Top Ten Most Celebrated Holidays

I love holidays so much, so I making this post. The top ten most celebrated holidays around the world are: 10 is Valentines Day, 9 is Ramadan/Eid, 8 is Easter, 7 is Chinese New Year, 6 is Saint Patricks Day, 5 Halloween, 4 is Oktoberfest, 3 is Diwali, 2 is New Years Eve, and

images.jpg#1 is Christmas!

I think #1 should my B-Day but nobody but me likes it. Have a fun Easter and some happy new candy!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

